Staff Directory

CEETL Staff Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Hannah Anderson Videographer 405-5561 haanders@sfsu.edu
Dr. Maggie Beers Assistant Vice President for Teaching and Learning 338-3613 mbeers@sfsu.edu
Dr. Meg Gorzycki Instructional Support Associate  338-6815 meggorzy@sfsu.edu
Heidi Fridriksson Instructional Designer and CEETL Consultant 338-7641 heidif@sfsu.edu
Deb Perry Instructional Designer and CEETL Consultant 338-6906 debperry@sfsu.edu
Angie Petty Instructional Designer and CEETL Consultant 338-7644 apetty@sfsu.edu
Leilani Serafin Operations and Communications Lead 405-0303 lserafin@sfsu.edu
Konstantina Seni Instructional Designer and CEETL Consultant 405-5545 kseni@sfsu.edu
Dr. Teggin Summers Director, Teaching & Learning Programs & Services 338-6845 teggin@sfsu.edu