Directory

CEETL Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Dr. Maggie Beers Assistant Vice President for Teaching and Learning mbeers@sfsu.edu
Jenelle Borja Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant jborja1@sfsu.edu
Christopher Collins Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant cjcollins@sfsu.edu
Michelle Chu Administrative Coordinator michelec@sfsu.edu
Dr. Wei Ming Dariotis CEETL Faculty Director; Professor, Asian American Studies dariotis@sfsu.edu
Jolie Goorjian WAC/WID Associate Director; Lecturer Faculty, English jolie@sfsu.edu
Dr. Meg Gorzycki Instructional Support Associate meggorzy@sfsu.edu
Heidi Fridriksson Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant heidif@sfsu.edu
Brian Neumann Communications & Outreach Specialist brianneumann@sfsu.edu
Victoria Odson Web & User Experience Designer vodson@sfsu.edu
Deb Perry Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant debperry@sfsu.edu
Angie Petty Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant apetty@sfsu.edu
Konstantina Seni Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant kseni@sfsu.edu
Leilani Serafin Operations & Communications Lead lserafin@sfsu.edu
Dr. Teggin Summers Director, Teaching & Learning Programs & Services teggin@sfsu.edu
Dr. Juliana van Olphen WAC/WID Faculty Director; Associate Professor, Public Health jvo@sfsu.edu
Preetasha Vishwa Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant preetasha@sfsu.edu
Dr. Jackson Wilson CEETL Faculty Fellow for Online Learning & Teaching; Associate Professor, Recreation, Parks & Tourism wilsonj@sfsu.edu