CEETL Staff Directory

CEETL Directory
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Dr. Crystal Wong Interim Senior Director of Teaching and Learning Programs and Services  cris1017@sfsu.edu
Cynthia Chu  Operations Lead/Budget Analyst cchu4@sfsu.edu 
Dr. Kira Donnell Faculty Director, Justice, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (Term Start: Fall 2022); Lecturer Faculty, Asian American Studies donnell@sfsu.edu
Dr. Meg Gorzycki Instructional Support Associate meggorzy@sfsu.edu

Adrienne D. Oliver

Graduate Assistant aoliver10@sfsu.edu
Heidi Fridriksson Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant heidif@sfsu.edu
Deb Perry Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant debperry@sfsu.edu
Angie Petty Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant apetty@sfsu.edu
Dr. Kasturi Ray Faculty Director, Writing & Reading Across the Curriculum (Term Start: Spring 2022); Professor and Chair, Women and Gender Studies kasturi@sfsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Sisk-Hilton Faculty Director, Multimodal Excellence in Teaching & Learning (Term Start: Fall 2022); Professor, Elementary Education stephsh@sfsu.edu
Dr. Jackson Wilson CEETL Faculty Fellow for Online Learning & Teaching; Professor, Recreation, Parks & Tourism wilsonj@sfsu.edu